Team

Hazard SEES is a multi-disciplinary project with teams at the University of Pittsburgh, Carnegie Mellon University, Woods Hole Research Center, Northwestern University, Andalas, and Bandung Institute of Technology (ITB).

                                                                  Team Members

Kathleen Carley Lee Freitag
kathleen.carley@cs.cmu.edu lfreitag@whoi.edu
Director, CASOS Institute Senior Engineer
Carnegie Mellon University Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution


Robert J. Glass, Jr Febrin Anais Ismail
rjglassjr@gmail.com febrin@ft.unand.ac.id
Consultant in Systems Engineering Director, Center for Disaster Mitigation
Glassworks, Inc. Andalas University, Padang, Indonesia


Sera Linardi Emile Okal
linardi@pitt.edu emile@earth.northwestern.edu
Assistant Professor, Public & Int'l Affairs Professor, Earth & Planetary Sciences
University of Pittsburgh Northwestern University


Daniel Mosse Jürgen Pfeffer
mosse@cs.pitt.edu jpfeffer@cs.cmu.edu
Chair, Department of Computer Science Assistant Research Professor
University of Pittsburgh Carnegie Mellon University


Harkunti Rahayu Taieb Znati
harkunti@gmail.com znati@cs.pitt.edu
Asst Professor, Sch. of Arch. Plan, Pol.Dev. Professor, Computer Science
Bandung Inst. of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia University of Pittsburgh


Louise K. Comfort Xerandy
comfort@gspia.pitt.edu xex1@pitt.edu
Director, Center for Disaster Management Graduate Student, Information Sciences
University of Pittsburgh University of Pittsburgh


Fuli Ai
aisiluya520@163.com
Post Doctoral Researcher, CDM
University of Pittsburgh

Center for Disaster Management
3807 Wesley W. Posvar Hall, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15260