Team

Louise Comfort
Principal Investigator
lkc@pitt.edu
Jacques Gabriel
Professor
jagal47@yahoo.fr
Martine Elisabeth Mathieu
Professor
mathieu.m.elisabeth@gmail.com
Marvens Amazan
Quisqueya University - Student Researcher
amazan366@yahoo.fr
Anne Jessica Beauboeuf
State University - Student Researcher
ajbeauboeuf@gmail.com
Handy Bien-Aime
Quisqueya University - Student Researcher
handyba@hotmail.com
Jimmy Heal Charlot
State University - Student Researcher
charlotjimmyheal@yahoo.fr
Jonathan Clement
Quisqueya University - Student Researcher
daveclem25@live.com
Marjophie Dominique
State University - Student Researcher
dmarjophie@yahoo.fr
Sebastien Gasquet
CDM, Graduate Student Researcher
slg86@pitt.edu
Yvena Isidor
Quisqueya University - Student Researcher
yvenaim@gmail.com
Rebecca Jeudin
Graduate Student Researcher
rjeudin@gmail.com
Marc-Ansy Laguerre
State University - Student Researcher
laguerremarc@gmail.com
Ronel Lefranc
Quisqueya University - Student Researcher
rlefranc134@gmail.com
Thomas Vivens
State University - Student Researcher
thomasvivens@yahoo.fr

Center for Disaster Management
3807 Wesley W. Posvar Hall, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15260